European Tour dates coming soon

Sterling Witt Releases Spirals a limited edition EP featuring "Love Me To Death" Learn how to get your copy in the STORE
Originality is a hard thing to come by these days; and not a word we use lightly, but it has to be said – Sterling Witt is IT."
-Anthony David Indie Music Magazine

The Spirals EP
1. Love Me To Death
2. Where In The World
3. I Love You More Everyday
4. Just War

The Band:
Allan Winkler - Drums
Davy Langerak - Bass
Sterling Witt - Vocals & Guitar
Follow sterlingwitt on Twitter